Accounts Payable

4100 Normal Street

Room 3141

San Diego, CA 92103

 

 

 

Vendor Assignments Effective 7/1/2017

Vendors, Employee Travel, Expense reimbursements, and mileage claims  are assigned to A/P staff alphabetically by the payee's last name or company name.

AP Contacts documents:

Vendor Assignments 2017.07.01 by Alpha 

Vendor Assignments 2017.07.01 by Specialist

  

VENDORS AND CONTRACT VENDORS
Vendor AccountsAP Contact
 Cordae Auld
A, M, O, Sa-Sb, Z725-7759
 cauld@sandi.net
  
 Stephanie Trump
D, E, H, N, P, R725-7765
 strump@sandi.net
  
 Celeste Gutierrez
C, F, K, Q, Sc-Sg, U725-7758
 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
  
 Amy Fulford
G, I, L, T, Sh-Sz, V, X, Y725-7768
 afulford@sandi.net
  
 Cristi Childers
B, J, W725-7683
Construction and Professional Services Contractscchilders@sandi.net
  
  
  
TRAVEL, EXPENSE REIMBURSEMENTS, AND MILEAGE
 Terry Marino
A - L725-7763
All employee and non-employee travel (Air, Hotel, Registrations, Field Trips)tmarino@sandi.net
 
 Phuong Pham
M - Z725-7761
All employee and non-employee travel (Air, Hotel, Registrations, Field Trips)ppham@sandi.net
 
  
  
UTILITIES
 Terry Marino
A - L725-7763
 tmarino@sandi.net
  
 Phuong Pham
M - Z725-7761
 ppham@sandi.net
  
  
  
FOOD SERVICES
 Mercedes Wiles
Food Services Vendors A-Z725-7641
Employee Expense Reportsmwiles@sandi.net
  
  
PAYCYCLE AND PCARD TRANSACTION REVIEWS
 Sheryl Stearns
A - L725-7757
 sstearns@sandi.net
  
 Tina Jair
M - Z725-7764
 tjair@sandi.net
  

 

Nancy Monaghan Picone, Manager-Accounts Payable

619.725.7756

npicone@sandi.net