Area 2 Superintendent

Mira Mesa, Morse, University City and Clairemont Clusters

The Area 2 Superintendent is Steve Elizondo.

The Mira Mesa school cluster includes Challenger and Wangenheim middle schools; Ericson, Hage, Hickman, Mason, Jonas Salk, Sandburg and Walker elementary schools.

The Morse School cluster includes Bell middle school; Audubon, Bethune and Fulton K-8 schools; Boone, Freese, Pacific View Leadership, Paradise Hills, Penn, Perry and Zamorano elementary schools; and the San Diego School of Creative and Performing Arts 6-12.

The University City School cluster includes Standley middle school; Curie, Doyle and Spreckels elementary schools.

The Clairemont school cluster includes Marston middle school; Alcott, Bay Park, Cadman, Holmes and Toler elementary schools.

Cluster News:

Clairemont Cluster

Mira Mesa Cluster

Morse Cluster

University City Cluster


4100 Normal Street, Room 2015
San Diego, CA 92103
Office (619) 725-5584
Fax (619) 725-7236 

Kimberly Eurich
Confidential Administrative Assistant 
(619) 725-5584