

CTE Advisory Board Members - 2012-13

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	ORGANIZATION
Arroyo	Evangelina	Employment Program Manager - Employment Development Department
Blair	Trevor	Workforce Development Manager, Manpower
Byzak	Aaron	Director of Government & Community Affairs, UC San Diego Health Sciences
Collins	Lorraine	Dean, Workforce Development
Cordero	Dianne	Principal - San Diego High School of Science Technology
Cota	Carlos	Business Rep, International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
de Ruyter	Margie	Sr. Director of Workforce Initiatives, San Diego Workforce Partnership
Esho	Bunmi	Director of Education, Junior Achievement of San Diego & Imperial Counties
Hawkesworth	Steve	COO & CFO, San Diego Public Library Foundation
Loescher	Shawn	Director - Office of College, Career and Technical Education SDUSD
McKearney	Terry	President, The Ranger Group
Powers	Ed	Area Director, Chili's Grill and Bar
Sandoval	Carmen	Director of Public Policy, San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
Smith	Rod	Deputy Commander/Executive Director, SPAWAR (non-voting member, special advisor)
Westermo	Bruce	Assistant Dean of Student Affairs - San Diego State University